JustUS Plumbing Reviews

Reviews

You can tell a lot about a Round Rock Plumbing company from their Google reviews.

That’s why we’re thrilled to say that we have 100+ reviews on Google, 100+ reviews on HomeAdvisor, and the overwhelming majority are for 5 stars!

JustUs Plumbing Services review summary

5  456
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Aug 09, 2022

Stephen

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Great service, Professional, and a quick response.





5on Google,Aug 04, 2022

Stephanie

Great Job! Quick and professional. Would definitely recommend


5on Google,Aug 02, 2022

Alma

Amazing Customer Service! I will highly recommend JustUs Plumbing to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Gloria

Lydia was awesome and professional. Got my clogged toilet fixed.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2022

Kay Langerhans

We had a clog in a pipe located deep in the wall, down into the foundation. Tim was quick and arrived same day we called!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2022

Eric

Great service! Had my kitchen sink and faucet installed. Really loved their level of expertise, great communication, and fast response/scheduling. Will be their returning customer from now on.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2022

Wanda

JustUs came out the same day that I called to inquire about repaiing my broken outside faucet. Lydia was courteous and very professional. She waived my service call charge and gave me info about water softeners and how to turn my water off in case of an emergency. I will use them in the future and recommend them to friends and family.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2022

Dan

Mr. Christopher H. repaired my busted pipe. He was professional, on time, friendly and fair in pricing. He quickly handled the job and explained the process fully. I would recommend this company. Many thanks for helping us in our time of need.



5on Google,Jul 25, 2022

Pam

Just had Christofer from JustUs Plumbing come and fix my toilet that was constantly running. I called them about 9:00 and he was here about 9:45, and was finished in about 1 hour. These guys are the real deal! They are quick, professional and extremely courteous. I highly recommend these guys! Thank you Christofer! ilet. I called about 9:00am and he was here in


5on Google,Jul 25, 2022

Debbie

I did not have hot water in my kitchen. Lydia was very thorough and gave me some suggestions to avoid future problems. Was very pleased with her.



5on Google,Jul 15, 2022

Megan

They came the same day I contacted them. I was impressed with their ability to determine the problem and a cost effective solution. I will absolutely use them again in the future.


5on Google,Jul 12, 2022

audie

Chris worked hard in extreme heat to make sure everything was installed correctly. I appreciate his diligence and professionalism!


5on Google,Jul 07, 2022

Private

On time, on budget, and professionally done.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2022

John

Lydia was courteous and thoroughly explained what was going on with my situation.


4on Google,Jul 03, 2022

Mellissa

They were very prompt and checked my water pressure at the outside faucets. They send me pictures to confirm the water pressure.


Skip to content